Send us an email to: 

canadiancollegerodeo@hotmail.com

Office Phone: 639-840-2747

President: 780-514-4395



CIRA c/o Skyler Brown

Po Box 1836 

Nanton, AB

T0L 1R0

​CIRA Executive Board:


President

Braiden Bach
1-780-722-2404
braidenbach@slmltd.com​


Vice President

Kennedy Nelson
1-403-878-6680
kennedy_nelson_10@hotmail.com


Finals Coordinators

Kole Ashbacher

1-403-485-1461

kole.ashbacher@uleth.ca

Brittainy Smith

1-403-505-0366

smith4@uleth.ca 


Kayleigh McAllister
1-403-803-3378
kayl.ware1@gmail.com


​Sponsorship Director

Carter Nelson
1-587-220-5997
Carter_nelson_10@hotmail.com


Secretary

Skyler Brown

1-639-840-2747

canadiancollegerodeo@hotmail.com

Advisors

Geoff Brown​ (Vermillion)

1-780-293-0692

Geoff.brown@lakelandcollege.ca










Event Directors 2017-2018:


Bareback

Chet Deitz
1-403-485-1322
chettdeitz@gmail.com


Saddle Bronc

Logan Young
1-403-895-5089
Loganm_15@hotmail.com


Bull Riding

Cole Hartman
1-306-587-3673
cole.hartman@hotmail.com


Tie Down Roping

Chad Gulick
1-780-312-5787
gulickchad@hotmail.com


Steer Wrestling

Ty Hurlburt

1-403-332-3871

tynanhurlburt@gmail.com 


Team Roping Header

Nathan Newman
1-587-334-6246
Nathancn275@gmail.com


Team Roping Heeler

Ty Livingstone
1-780-721-8740
tlivingstone39@hotmail.com 


Barrel Racing

Susie Gulick
1-780-312-0165
gulicksusie11@hotmail.com


Pole Bending

Cayley Schatz
1-403-593-0341
caileyschatz@gmail.com


Breakaway Roping

Brittainy Smith

1-403-505-0366

smith4@uleth.ca

Goat Tying

Natalie Bevans
1-403-308-9239
natalie.bevans@uleth.ca



CONTACT